Support

Resources

Onsite Clinics

Area Day Time Hours Contact Person Contact No. E-mail
Bloemfontein Tuesday & Thursday 08h00-15h00 8 hours Annalien Liebenberg 0800 000 408 transneteap@mhg.co.za
Transnet Port Terminal -Durban (RORO) Tuesday & Thursday 11h00-15h00 4 hours Nomkhosi Mbatha 0800 000 408 transneteap@mhg.co.za
Transnet Engineering - Durban Monday 08h00-12h00 4 hours Jabulani Ngobeni 0800 000 408 transneteap@mhg.co.za
Transnet Pipelines - Durban Friday 09h00-13h00 4 hours Arthee Rajcoomar 0800 000 408 transneteap@mhg.co.za
Transnet National Ports Authority (TNPA) Bi-monthly (Thursday) 09h00-13h00 4 hours Siyethemba Dlungele 0800 000 408 transneteap@mhg.co.za
Transnet TPT Richards bay Tuesday 09h00-15h00 6 hours Sibongile Magagula 0800 000 408 transneteap@mhg.co.za
Carlton Centre Tuesday 10h00-14h00 4 hours Carolyn Dugmore 0800 000 408 transneteap@mhg.co.za
Germiston Thursday 09h00-13h00 4 hours Dixie Chavula 0800 000 408 transneteap@mhg.co.za

Wellness Practitioners

Chanaz Mitchell Transnet Freight Rail JHB 011 583-0310 071 851 4880 Chanaz.Mitchell@transnet.net
Joycelyn Esterhuizen Transnet Freight Rail Saldanna 022 703 4074 021 940 2820 Joycelyn.Esterhuizen@transnet.net
Lisle Moses Transnet Freight Rail CTN Lisle.Moses@transnet.net
Khanyisile Ngambi Transnet Group & Corporate Centre JHB, Midrand 011 308-2296 083 308 9613 Khanyisile.Ngambi@transnet.net
Christinah Maphanga Transnet Group & Corporate Centre JHB, Midrand 011 308-2942 082 867 7648 Christinah.Maphanga@transnet.net
Naomi Manhatta Transnet Group Capital JHB, Midrand 011 308-1510 072 137 9329 Naomi.Manhatta@transnet.net
Princess Sne Sithole Transnet Group Capital RGB 035 905 4645 Princess.sithole@transnet.net
Zikhona Ramncwana Transnet Group Capital JHB 011 351-9073 083 301 7384 Zikhona.Ramncwana@transnet.net
Abelene Goezaar Transnet National Port Authority P.E 041 507 1688/8588 083 409 7109 Abelene.Goezaar@transnet.net
Rethabile Motema Transnet National Port Authority C.T 021 449 3135 079 972 1819 Rethabile.Motem@transnet.net
Ntombomzi Bali Transnet National Port Authority C.T 021 449 3135 Ntombomzi.Bali@transnet.net
Nonhlanhla Mbokazi Transnet National Port Authority D.R.B 031 361 8725 083 307 2665 Nonhlanhla.Mbokazi@transnet.net
Praylene Figg Transnet Pipelines D.R.B 031 361 1390 083 792 9612 Praylene.Figg@transnet.net
Phindile Makopo Transnet Pipelines D.R.B 031 361 1521 083 578 9799 Phindile.Makopo@transnet.net
Hilton Moloi Transnet Pipelines Pretoria KDS 083 251 3233 Hilton.Moloi@transnet.net
Nokubonga Bilili Transnet Pipelines Pretoria KDS 012 842 5182 060 583 4386 Nokubonga.Bilili@transnet.net
Treasure Mngomezulu Transnet Engineering JHB Germiston 011 820-2330 065 935 2671 Treasure.Mngomezulu@transnet.net
Clementia Makhanya Transnet Engineering D.R.B 031 361 4041 Clementia.Makhanya@transnet.net
Thembi Masuku Transnet Engineering D.R.B 031 361 4144 Thembi.Masuku@transnet.net
Palesa Mokgatle Transnet Properties JHB, Midrand 011 308-3121 Palesa.Mokgatle@transnet.net
Honey Masiza Transnet Properties JHB, Midrand 083 446 3800 Honey.Masiza@transnet.net
Grace Nxuwa Transnet Properties JHB, Midrand 011 308-1547 Grace.Nxuwa@transnet.net
Dumisani Khuzwayo Transnet Properties D.R.B 031 361 8103 071 852 2249 Dumisani.Khuzwayo@transnet.net
Avril Jansen Transnet Port Terminals 021 449 3635 060 571 7285 Avril.Jansen@transnet.net
Margaret Sibiya Transnet Port Terminals D.R.B 031 361 6703 Margaret.Sibiya@transnet.net